LIST OF EXECUTVE MEMBERS:

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1	Sri Gambaru Muchahary	Chairman
2	Sri Srijwn Basumatary	Deputy Chairman
3	Sri Mihiniswar Basumatary	Chief Executive Member
4	Sri Romeo Narzary	Deputy Chief Executive Member
5	Sri Anil Basumatary	Executive Member
6	Sri Amiya Kr. Basumatary	Executive Member
7	Sri Binud Basumatary	Executive Member
8	Sri Pranab Boro	Executive Member
9	Sri Pradip Swargiary	Executive Member
10	Sri Mathura Basumatary	Executive Member
11	Sri Mahipal Baro	Executive Member
12	Sri Jaykanta Boro	Executive Member
13	Sri Dasarath Boro	Executive Member
14	Sri Rajesh Chorky	Executive Member